Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea

The President's Cup


Home > Tournament > The Presidents Cup 2015

The Presidents Cup, a team match play competition featuring 24 of the world's top golfers - 12 from the United States and 12 from around the world, excluding Europe - is held every two years, and since 1996 has alternated between United States and international venues. The competition will be played in Asia for the first time in history and Korean President Park Geun-hye has accepted the invitation to be Honorary Chairperson of The Presidents Cup 2015. The Presidents Cup will be held Oct. 6-11 at Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea in Songdo IBD, Incheon. more..